National Novel Writing Month


I’ve been busy attempting to write 50,000 words for November’s National Novel Writing Month! So, far I have 5,325 words for a mafia novel that I am writing for NaNoWriMo. The Synopsis of my mafia novel is about Police Captain named Peter. Peter battles for control of his organization, in order to find the killer of his parents. With crime families looming at his door-step and the devastation of an internal war only to discover that none of these outside threats endanger him more than his own choices in life.

I hope everyone participating achieves their goals this month.

2 thoughts on “National Novel Writing Month

  1. Stacy S. Jensen (@StacySJensen)

    I’m surprised anyone is even blogging during November. Write! Write! Write! I’m just being a NaNo Cheerleader this year. Best of luck. I love mafia stories, well except when I was in college and the cops in Palermo scared the crap out of me from even daring to walk down a street by myself. Ah, youth.

Comments are closed.