A Poem For My Friends “Because of You”

Because of You

 

Like an angel that fell from the sky

You changed my life with a blink of an eye

A darkened soul changed to the best

I am grateful and truly blessed

 

Its magical those kisses we shared

Nothing in my life can compare

Now my existence is a dream come true

It all began when I found you

 

Now that the past has faded away

Your touch brings light to my day

Like the sun touching the sky

You are my warmth every time

 

You are my beautiful baby

With my hands upon your hips

I reach around and steal a kiss

 

Each time I see something beautiful

I want to take it and bring it to you

My life has so much meaning

And it is all because of you

3 thoughts on “A Poem For My Friends “Because of You”

Comments are closed.