A Poem For My Friends "Love in Her Eyes"

 

Love in Her Eyes

 The darkness in my soul fades to visions of love

As my soul glances towards the heavens

Thanking the angels for the love in her eyes 

With each beat of my fragile heart our love grows stronger

Like the special bond that can be felt whenever she is gone

Praying that the feelings in my soul never end

Till the end of time

Endless oceans and mountains will not stop my heart

From seeing her love in her eyes

As I ponder for the touch of her skin

Caressing the warmth of my soul

With every second that passes I look towards the fields of love

To guide a path where her heart lay waiting with the tender love in her eyes

http://poetrybookauthor.wordpress.com/

http://www.anthonyfrando.com/

3 thoughts on “A Poem For My Friends "Love in Her Eyes"

  1. bet365

    hello I was fortunate to find your topic in bing
    your subject is wonderful
    I get a lot in your website really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you website is really wonderful
    where can find it

  2. bet365

    hi I was fortunate to come cross your Topics in wordpress
    your Topics is brilliant
    I get a lot in your Topics really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you website is really fine
    where can find it

Comments are closed.