More Touching Reviews on Amazon. Thank You!

I wanted to give a big thank you for all positive and wonderful reviews on my poetry book “A Book of Poems” on Amazon. 

“A Book of Poems: The Inner Soul” is a short collection of poetry written by Anthony F. Rando. It’s a wonderful collection of love, loss, and hope. Many of the poems gripped my heart, especially, “Darkness in My Eyes.” It made me cry because it reminded me of losing one of my best friends. I felt that I could really feel the loss in Mr. Rando’s heart.

Years ago, I used to write poetry. Since that time, I haven’t felt the inspiration. I write on a daily basis, however I haven’t had success with poems. After reading this book, it’s inspired me to give poetry another chance.

This book takes a little glimpse into Mr. Rando’s soul. It is truly beautiful. I recommend reading this book to everyone.” By: K. Raikes “bookworm” (Cranberry Twp, PA)

“A Book Of Poems: The Inner Soul was written after a tragedy in the authors life. Surviving an auto accident he put his deepest feelings into his poetry, his inner soul into words. As he writes he portrays sadness, love and loss, joyful expressions and moments of pain as he relates to life in general throughout his poems.

Out of this small book of 19 poems there is a poem for each and every reader that will touch them in their inner soul. “Beautiful Dove”, “Cleansing Love” and “My Rose” were my favorites. As I was reading through the book I was reminded of the Book of Solomon and the beautiful analogy between lovers. The photography included with each piece of poetry is simple but compliments each written piece. Recommended for everyone. I think each and every reader would find their self in at least one poem.” By  Readers Favorite “Readers Favorite” (Hawesville, KY USA)

“A Book of Poems: The Inner Soul” by Anthony F. Rando is something that you will want to read over and over again. This is one that will remain on your coffee table. You will find yourself giving it as a gift to the person who has everything because poems are the one thing that no one can repeat. The emotion of each word, each line and each time you read it expresses itself differently. Poetry is beauty of the heart and soul. It is a gift that some people have that will make you sit and take notice. This author does this with his joys and experiences. You are able to read and see a glimpse of what is important and what is joy and then what has mattered. A good read. Something I enjoyed and you will too. “By  M. Stanhope “Defining normal…” (Chesapeake, VA) 

“A Book of Poems: The Inner Soul” by Anthony Rando speaks to readers in brief poetic messages filled with emotion. From the best of times to the worst of them, the author shares a glimpse at their personal history and invites you be that unobstrusive third party to those moments of significance. In any work in genre, it’s always interesting to see what will be shared in full and what remains masked by human pride. From what I’ve read, the filter is fully down and the emotional highs and lows experienced shine with a light of truth…something especially hard to do when sharing moments often times kept deep within ourselves psyches. Recommended read for those seeking another’s vantage point on life as well as those that simply enjoy the power and beauty of poetry…..”By  GR

Thank You,

Anthony F Rando

http://www.anthonyfrando.com/

4 thoughts on “More Touching Reviews on Amazon. Thank You!

  1. Debby Encalade

    Fantastic blog! I actually love how it is easy on my eyes as well as the information are well written. I am wondering how I can be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which should do the trick! Have a nice day!

  2. pc spiele

    There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also.
    Keep working ,great job!

Comments are closed.